Top Story
You are Visitor No. 0431243
The Chiefs

 List of City Police Officers District Multan

Sr# Name of Officer From To
1 Sultan Ahmad Chaudhary (SSP)  24.10.13   Till
2 Captain (R) Muhammad Shoaib (SSP) 16.07.2013 23.10.13
3 Ghulam Mehmood Dogar (DIG) 09.04.2013 14.07.13
4 Muhammad Rizwan (SSP) 11.02.2013 08.04.2013
5 Muhammad Amir Zulfiqar Khan (DIG) 06.05.2011 11.02.2013
6 Syed Dilawar Abbas (DIG) 20.04.2010 05.05.2011
7 Saud Aziz (DIG) 02.06.2008 19.04.2010
8 Mirza Muhammad Ali (SSP) 11.02.2007 02.06.2008


CPO Multan's Message
Its not an age to stay silent. Share your info regarding Crime and Criminals, with me. write me an e-mail by clicking the link below. SSP Sultan Ahmad Chaudhary CPO Multan
Subscribe free Latest News via SMS from MULTAN POLICE on any Local Number